twitterfacebook

News

Here you will find all of the latest activity in and around the Cuillin Hills Hotel, latest news on the new development, events and more.

Headlines

November Accommodation

Thursday 8th September 2016

Evening Menu

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Mother's Day Menu

Sunday 6th March 2016

Leap Day Deal

Monday 8th February 2016

January Offer 2016

Wednesday 30th December 2015

Our New Lunch Menu

Wednesday 2nd December 2015

December Offer

Tuesday 1st December 2015

November Offer

Friday 21st August 2015

Our Evening Menu

Tuesday 30th June 2015

March Offer

Sunday 1st March 2015

Check Availability

Newsletter

Sign up for news and special offers.